Boyfriend learns

My boyfriend dj and I were on way to v.a hospital to see his uncle today and he got lost looking for parking garage. I pointed out a sign that said “parking garage” with an arrow pointing one direction and my brilliant boyfriend decides he isn’t going to listen to me and we spent half an hour driving around the Nashville area looking for a way in. He finally asks directions and what do you know, I was right. I didn’t brag but maybe next time if I actually say something, which is unusual when driving or riding, he’ll listen

Leave a Reply

